Class details for September 2017

Seroquel pharmacy Reception Miss Lorella Gallone & Miss Barbara Dobija
Miss Ashleigh Freeman & Mrs Kerrie Barrett
Supported by Mrs Deana Loxton

strategia opzioni binarie video Year 1 Miss Jenna Cox & Miss Kate DuMont
Miss Claire Mutch (soon to be Mrs Claire Turner) & Miss Christie Hobbs

demo sulle opzioni binarie Year 2 Mrs Luisa Freeman & Mrs Lynn Mnney
Miss Cathy Dean & Miss Tracey Thorn

binario negoziazione di opzioni Sud Africa Year 3 Mrs Karen Gould/Mrs Jane McArdle & Mrs Juliet Overland
Mrs Aley Manning & Mrs Tracey Buswell

http://fiontar.ie/?v=stockpair-erfahrungen stockpair erfahrungen Year 4 Mrs Joanna Cumming & Miss Caroline Rogers
Miss Alice Betournay & Mrs Wendy Hyde

binäre optionen endlich mit gewinn download Year 5 Ms Scarlet DeSade & Mrs Geraldine Stroud/Mrs Marion Whenmouth
Miss Natalie Doughty & Mrs Pauline Wright

binary options app iphone Year 6 Mrs Ann Taylor & Mrs Jane Dale
Supported by Mrs Leah Brothers

Dates for the rest of this term

forex expo italy Monday 3rd July Year 6 transition day at Kingsthorpe Grove
Tuesday 4th July Year 2 visit the Space Centre
Soundstart Concert for Year 5/6 parents 2.30pm
Thursday 6th July Year 6 performance 3.30pm
Monday 10th July Transfer Day for all classes
Tuesday 11th July Transfer Day for some secondary schools (Year 6 only)
Wednesday 12th July Year 3 visit Bosworth Water Park
Friday 14th July School Reports out
Monday 17th July Reception morning for parents 9.10am
Tuesday 18th July Reception visit to Sywell Country Park
Parents open evening 2.30pm – 5.00pm
Thursday 20th July Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Friday 21st July Break up for Summer 3.30pm
Friday 1st September Teacher Training day
Monday 5th September Teacher training day
Tuesday 6th September Back to school