Class details for September 2017

binaire opties 25 euro Reception Miss Lorella Gallone & Miss Barbara Dobija
Miss Ashleigh Freeman & Mrs Kerrie Barrett
Supported by Mrs Deana Loxton

binäre option tipps Year 1 Miss Jenna Cox & Miss Kate DuMont
Miss Claire Mutch (soon to be Mrs Claire Turner) & Miss Christie Hobbs

programvara binära optioner Year 2 Mrs Luisa Freeman & Mrs Lynn Mnney
Miss Cathy Dean & Miss Tracey Thorn

forex kastrup lufthavn öppettider Year 3 Mrs Karen Gould/Mrs Jane McArdle & Mrs Juliet Overland
Mrs Aley Manning & Mrs Tracey Buswell

betrouwbare binaire optie brokers Year 4 Mrs Joanna Cumming & Miss Caroline Rogers
Miss Alice Betournay & Mrs Wendy Hyde

trading opzionibinario Year 5 Ms Scarlet DeSade & Mrs Geraldine Stroud/Mrs Marion Whenmouth
Miss Natalie Doughty & Mrs Pauline Wright

probabilità nelle opzioni binarie Year 6 Mrs Ann Taylor & Mrs Jane Dale
Supported by Mrs Leah Brothers

Dates for the rest of this term

Auto forex trader linkedin Monday 3rd July Year 6 transition day at Kingsthorpe Grove
Tuesday 4th July Year 2 visit the Space Centre
Soundstart Concert for Year 5/6 parents 2.30pm
Thursday 6th July Year 6 performance 3.30pm
Monday 10th July Transfer Day for all classes
Tuesday 11th July Transfer Day for some secondary schools (Year 6 only)
Wednesday 12th July Year 3 visit Bosworth Water Park
Friday 14th July School Reports out
Monday 17th July Reception morning for parents 9.10am
Tuesday 18th July Reception visit to Sywell Country Park
Parents open evening 2.30pm – 5.00pm
Thursday 20th July Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Friday 21st July Break up for Summer 3.30pm
Friday 1st September Teacher Training day
Monday 5th September Teacher training day
Tuesday 6th September Back to school

E-Safety

The majority of issues to deal with on a Monday morning are those around the children’s use of social media and on their inappropriate web access over the weekend. A considerable amount of our time is taken up dealing with, the fall out from these experiences. The issues range from:
– inappropriate language
– access to inappropriate sites
– cyberbullying
– name calling
– conversations with unknown/inappropriate adults on site
It is a real concern for us as a school and children are reminded frequently about internet safety and appropriate use of the internet in school. We have planned an information session for parents to inform and help them to keep their children safe whilst using the computer/phone etc. on binary options wealthy trader Wednesday 21st June at 3.30pm.
Further details will be sent out separately.